For boys who like boys who like joysticks!


« Video: Sim City Societies Is Brainwashing Your Childrenz! | Main | Kirby's Mass Snack Attack! »

Don't Pay The Ferryman For SingStar DLC


No, actually, you'll have to pay Sony for it. There's more than a dozen tunes released into the SingStore in this week's update, and as usual, there's a little something for everybody. Personally, I'm super-psyched for "Don't Pay The Ferryman," and a little bit for "Jessie's Girl." Clearly they don't have the rights to any of Kylie's newer material, and are simply mining her first couple records for every last drop they can. Of course, I'm still buying this tune anyway! I'm only human! Anyway, here's what you'll find in the latest update:

"Everything I Own" by Boy George
"Don't Pay The Ferryman" by Chris De Burgh
"Love Long Distance" by Gossip
"Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi" by Kylie Minogue
"Shout" by Lulu
"Not A Dry Eye In The House" and "Rock And Roll Dreams Come Through" by Meatloaf
"Animal" by Neon Trees
"Here It Goes Again" by OK Go
"Jessie's Girl" by Rick Springfield
"Notorious" by The Saturdays
"Said It All" by Take That
"Drops of Jupiter" by Train
"Feels Like Woah" by Wes Carr

And girls who like girls who like rumble packs!

Twitter Feed

Recent Comments

GGP Mailing List

Are you gay and working in the games industry? If you are interested in networking with other folks like you within the industry, try joining the Gay Game-Industry Professionals mailing list. Click here for all the details!


The GayGamer Store

  • Help support GayGamer by purchasing your items through our store!
All rights reserved © 2006-2010 FAD Media, Inc.